Go to Home Page        Go to Photo Group 1        Go to Photo Group 2        Go to Photo Group 3       

"Reviews"      BlueMountainBeach.com       BeachFront Home Weekly Rental

RECENT REVIEW: Cindy, Brain, Family & Friends, TX & AL ..... 8/20/16 - 8/27/16
Great family home celebrating my 60th Birthday. The house was perfect for us. Especially loved the outdoor shower, outdoor decks and separate suite area for my daughter & her boyfriend. All perfect for us!

RECENT REVIEW: Tommy & Margaret & MultiGeneration Family, LA ..... 7/16/16 - 7/23/16
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home & for your amazing hospitality. Fantasy at Blue Mtn. Beach is the best kept secret at Santa Rosa Beach! It was perfect for our multi generational family ages 9 months to 94. We loved being able to have such easy access to the beach - plenty of room to spread out. The accommodations were perfect. We have been coming to this area for thirty years and it was unanimous - everyone of us said this was the best vacation we have ever had.

Veronica & Family, MS ..... 7/11/15 - 7/18/15
We are tearfully packing up from our best vacation ever! How wonderful to have been treated by a most welcoming home and picture perfect views. The views - we can't get enough. We really appreciate how much care goes into your house, your guests and the natural surrounding area. We will make plans to return when the setting sun kisses the ocean, good night.

Fantasy Sign

Doug & Brenda & June, TN ..... 9/17/14 - 9/27/14
What a wonderful experience and rejuvenating time you made possible for us!! From the pre-trip detailed coordination, to the ease of locating your wonderful home with every possible need fully satisfied, to the home's remarkable setting - we have had a terrific time!!! The woodwork all around your home is amazing. The construction of your new fence, gates and walkways is beautiful, and existing deck upgrades reflect an incredible level of craftsmanship. We hope to return to enjoy more of your (Fantasy) and castle overlooking the coast real soon. Warmest regards to you both.


Jamie & Blake, TN ..... 6/1/13 - 6/8/13
Sherry & Doty, Another great week in your beautiful home. I think this is our 7th summer. We look forward to our stay here all year long. Thanks for making it so special.
Jamie & Blake, TN ..... 10/17/15 - 10/24/15
Coming here in October instead of early June was quite a change. We had a great time as always. Thanks so much for the wine. See you again next year in October.
RECENT REVIEW: Jamie & Blake, TN ..... 10/15/16 - 10/22/16
Dear Sherry & Doty, Another great week in your beautiful home. The weather was perfect, Matilda, as always, enjoys her walks on the beach. Looking forward to next year - our 10th year here. The wine was excellent!

Mike, Jane, Paul, Greg, Chace, Betty, Texas ..... 9/28/13 - 10/3/13
Sherry & Doty We had an absolute blast once again! The weather was fantastic so we got to fully enjoy the dunes and wonderful beach views. Your cozy home gave us a great opportunity to enjoy some family time and quality rest and relaxation. We cannot thank you enough for letting us escape to this great oasis!
Mike & Jane, Texas ..... 10/3/15 - 10/10/15
Hi Sherry! We didn't get an opportunity to say goodbye to you yesterday and to thank you for sharing your house with us once again. We had a marvelous time! In fact, we are already planning for next year's return. The beauty of the beach is matched by the comfort of your spectacular decks and the coziness of the house. All together it's the recipe for a perfect vacation, one to repeat as often as possible! Thank you!


Go to Home Page        Go to Photo Group 1        Go to Photo Group 2        Go to Photo Group 3       Go to Top       

"Reviews"       BlueMountainBeach.com        Vacation Beach Front Home